REDBURN MOT & SERVICE CENTRE UNIT 9 A & B COWLEY ROAD, BLYTH RIVERSIDE IND ESTATE, BLYTH, NE24 5TF 01670 356175
4.5
Google reviews for REDBURN MOT & SERVICE CENTRE
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Booked online and got an appointment for next day , quick professional service, great price highly recommended

Anonymous - March 2021

Came in at the start of the month wanting discs & pads front and back. The lads were great, saved me money on parts too, not many garages are that honest! Will definitley be back for my service & mot next month.

Lewis Ampleford - February 2021

Really good service

Ian Kayll - January 2021

Ordered tyres online. Turned up at requested time and fitted and balanced no problem.

John Davison - January 2021

Ordered tyres online. Turned up at requested time and fitted and balanced no problem.

John Davison - January 2021

Reasonable customer care on a straight forward change of one tyre. John Pye

Christine Pye - August 2019

Friendly staff. Online booking was easy and also needed to rearrange time which was not a problem. MOT and tyres was completed within a couple of hours and communicaiton was very good.

Christopher Pilkington - October 2018

Excellent service all round. Nice warm welcome and amazing customer service. Will highly recommend to all friends and family.

Anonymous - April 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BLYTH:

Blyth, Newsham, Bedlington, New Hartley, Seaton Sluice, Seghill, Annitsford, Cramlington, Whitley Bay, Brenkley, Stannington, Nedderton, Choppington, Stannington, Clifton, Stakeford, Cambois, East Sleekburn, Tranwell, Saltwick, Ashington, Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, Woodhorn, Bothal, Morpeth, Shadfen, Longhirst, Ellington, Linton Colliery, Loansdean

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]